Website Manager

Clayton Little League Baseball

2020 Board of Directors

Board Member



 Phone Number

Jim Moynihan *


[email protected]  919-417-1077

Dave Danko *

Vice President

[email protected]


Kevin Cash*


[email protected]


Felicia Norton *


[email protected]

Mike Langston *Player Agent[email protected]  
 Kevin CashCoaching Coordinator[email protected]  
 Ronnie Correia Safety Officer
 Dave DankoInformation Officer[email protected]  
 Geoff Tolley Marketing/Public Relations Officer[email protected]  
 * Executive Commitee        

2020 Committees

Nominating Committee - Dave Danko & Felica Norton

Grounds Committee - David Whitley & Dave Danko

Equipment Committee - Lee Hartman, David Whitley & Dave Danko

Managers Committee - Kevin Cash & Jim Moynihan

Scheduling Committee - Dave Danko

Events and Tournament Committee - Mike Langston & Dave Danko

Sponsorship & Fundraising Committee - Geoff Tolley, Felica Norton, Brad Thompson, Kevin Cash

BOLD indicates Board Chair

For specific CLL Committee Roles and Responsibilities, please see the 2018 CLL COmmittee R&R Document.
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  |  Copyright © 2023 Clayton Little League Login